Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is made up of diverse segments of the investor community. Members provide guidance and support for the governance of the Investor Alliance, advise on our collective actions and strategic planning, and act as knowledge leaders for other investors incorporating human rights into their work. 

Adam Kanzer

Adam Kanzer, Head of North American Stewardship, BNP Paribas

Carla Fredericks

Carla Fredericks, Associate Clinical Professor and Director of the Indian Law Clinic, Director, American Indian Law Program, University of Colorado Boulder

Danielle Essink

Danielle Essink, Senior Engagement Specialist, Robeco

Julie Tanner

Julie Tanner, Managing Director, Catholic Responsible Investing, Christian Brothers Investment Services

Lauren Compere

Lauren Compere, Managing Director and the Director of Shareholder Advocacy, Boston Common Asset Management 

Mary Beth Gallagher

Mary Beth Gallagher, Executive Director, Tri-State Coalition for Responsible Investment

Mike Musuraca

Mike Musuraca, Strategic Advisor of ESG and Labor, Blue Wolf Capital

Pat Doherty

Pat Doherty, Director of Corporate Governance, NYS Office of the State Comptroller

Pat Zerega

Pat Zerega, Director of Shareholder Advocacy, Mercy Investment Services

Rosa Van Den Beemt

Rosa van den Beemt, Senior ESG Analyst, Healthcare, Telecommunications, NEI Investments